Main      Site Guide    
RinkChat

Ultimate Bot Tournaments: Tournament #8


Session Schedule

Session Date Time Bots Transcript
1 Thursday, 4/15/10 9:30pm BlitzBot, RPSBot, CuteBot View
2 Monday, 4/19/10 9:30pm MoleBots, CountBot, MatchBot View
3 Wednesday, 4/21/10 9:30pm ScatterBot, SnagBot, CountryBot, BuzzBot View
4 Thursday, 4/22/10 9:30pm RockBot, AcroBot, ChainBot, BibleBot View
5 Monday, 4/26/10 9:30pm SearchBot, LineBot, WordBot, TitleBot View
6 Tuesday, 4/27/10 9:30pm HogBot, BingoBot, VocaBot, StackBot View
7 Thursday, 4/29/10 9:30pm CaptionBot, HotOrNotDollBot, AstroBot View
8 Monday, 5/3/10 9:30pm LetterBot, JumbleBot, MathBot, CrackBot View
9 Wednesday, 5/5/10 9:30pm MovieBot, HotSuitGuyBot, StateBot, WhoBot View
10 Thursday, 5/6/10 9:30pm BlankBot, CamouFairyBot, PicMatchBot forthcoming

All times are given in RinkChat server time (EST/EDT).