Main      Site Guide    

Adventure Games Live

Hall of Fame Entries for "shuntya"


Game        Moves        Date
Fantasy Quest II 1555 Thu, Dec 2, 2004, at 10:35:00
Fantasy Quest 1631 Tue, Nov 30, 2004, at 10:53:40
Fantasy Quest II unknown Mon, Mar 31, 2003, at 05:37:49
Fantasy Quest unknown Tue, Oct 8, 2002, at 05:59:20
Fantasy Quest II unknown Tue, Sep 24, 2002, at 04:39:50
Fantasy Quest II unknown Tue, Sep 24, 2002, at 01:14:16
The Mystery of Brackly Hall unknown Mon, Sep 2, 2002, at 02:29:57
The Game of the Ages unknown Fri, Aug 30, 2002, at 04:47:44
Fantasy Quest unknown Fri, Aug 23, 2002, at 04:03:40
The Game of the Ages unknown Mon, Aug 19, 2002, at 07:23:28
The Game of the Ages unknown Mon, Feb 25, 2002, at 03:59:33
The Mystery of Brackly Hall unknown Thu, Jan 24, 2002, at 07:52:35
Fantasy Quest unknown Tue, Jan 22, 2002, at 03:53:19
Fantasy Quest unknown Fri, Jan 18, 2002, at 01:05:56


Back to the Adventure Games Live home page.