Main      Site Guide    

Adventure Games Live

Hall of Fame Entries for "rinkydinkle"


Game        Moves        Date
Break Away 207 Thu, Jun 7, 2007, at 12:03:09
Escape! 229 Thu, Jun 7, 2007, at 10:26:27
The Mystery of Brackly Hall 1112 Tue, Aug 22, 2006, at 09:17:46
Escape From St. Mary's 2214 Mon, Feb 26, 2007, at 15:55:16
Fantasy Quest 3211 Thu, Sep 14, 2006, at 16:28:45
Outlaws of the Sierra Nevadas 3288 Tue, Mar 6, 2007, at 15:54:08
Trail of Anguish 3298 Mon, Jan 29, 2007, at 16:04:36
The Game of the Ages 3320 Thu, Mar 1, 2007, at 14:37:27
Fantasy Quest II 3669 Fri, Sep 29, 2006, at 13:44:08
The Early Years 5384 Wed, Mar 28, 2007, at 18:41:13
The Perils of Akumos 5999 Wed, Mar 14, 2007, at 15:49:27


Back to the Adventure Games Live home page.