Main      Site Guide    

Adventure Games Live

Hall of Fame Entries for "pattydarlin"


Game        Moves        Date
The Mystery of Brackly Hall 387 Mon, Nov 13, 2006, at 23:24:51
Fantasy Quest 508 Sat, Jan 24, 2009, at 20:35:10
Fantasy Quest 569 Sat, Nov 11, 2006, at 00:53:38
Fantasy Quest 623 Sat, Sep 29, 2007, at 18:25:24
Fantasy Quest II 630 Sat, Nov 11, 2006, at 15:57:47
Fantasy Quest II 642 Sat, Jan 24, 2009, at 21:39:04
Trail of Anguish 672 Sun, Nov 12, 2006, at 10:51:54
Fantasy Quest II 683 Thu, Oct 25, 2007, at 12:33:52
Trail of Anguish 691 Mon, Jan 26, 2009, at 14:18:24
Fantasy Quest II 699 Mon, Oct 1, 2007, at 20:26:31
Trail of Anguish 806 Thu, Oct 11, 2007, at 17:33:15
The Game of the Ages 972 Sun, Jan 25, 2009, at 13:25:01
The Game of the Ages 1103 Sat, Nov 11, 2006, at 23:01:42
Outlaws of the Sierra Nevadas 1403 Sat, Oct 20, 2007, at 18:45:35
The Perils of Akumos 1515 Sun, Nov 12, 2006, at 22:45:38
Outlaws of the Sierra Nevadas 1739 Wed, Nov 15, 2006, at 09:57:35
The Perils of Akumos 1754 Fri, Jan 30, 2009, at 16:29:20


Back to the Adventure Games Live home page.