Main      Site Guide    

Adventure Games Live

Hall of Fame Entries for "igthebold"


Game        Moves        Date
Outlaws of the Sierra Nevadas 3284 Mon, Nov 29, 2004, at 16:37:17
Trail of Anguish unknown Thu, Sep 11, 2003, at 13:23:25
The Game of the Ages unknown Mon, Sep 8, 2003, at 12:12:47
The Mystery of Brackly Hall unknown Fri, Aug 29, 2003, at 08:56:41
Fantasy Quest II unknown Wed, Aug 27, 2003, at 12:30:14
Fantasy Quest unknown Wed, Aug 27, 2003, at 07:32:45
The Perils of Akumos unknown Mon, Nov 18, 2002, at 12:45:08
The Game of the Ages unknown Tue, Nov 12, 2002, at 17:46:34
The Game of the Ages unknown Tue, Nov 12, 2002, at 11:33:44
Trail of Anguish unknown Fri, Nov 8, 2002, at 18:20:22
Fantasy Quest II unknown Wed, Nov 6, 2002, at 07:56:02
The Mystery of Brackly Hall unknown Sat, Nov 2, 2002, at 14:21:31
Fantasy Quest unknown Fri, Nov 1, 2002, at 10:25:10


Back to the Adventure Games Live home page.