Main      Site Guide    

Adventure Games Live

Hall of Fame Entries for "etango1979"


Game        Moves        Date
Break Away 114 Sun, Nov 17, 2019, at 22:40:52
Break Away 154 Fri, Nov 15, 2019, at 01:45:06
Break Away 141 Fri, Nov 15, 2019, at 01:29:46
Break Away 211 Fri, Nov 15, 2019, at 01:22:27
Break Away 237 Thu, Nov 14, 2019, at 22:57:39
Break Away 141 Thu, Nov 7, 2019, at 21:54:53
Break Away 145 Thu, Nov 7, 2019, at 21:47:06
Break Away 329 Tue, Nov 5, 2019, at 02:02:52
Snow Dragon 135 Wed, Oct 23, 2019, at 02:20:07
Escape! 278 Sun, Oct 20, 2019, at 01:42:22
Snow Dragon 234 Sun, Oct 20, 2019, at 00:40:27
Fantasy Quest II 1228 Sun, Oct 6, 2019, at 21:21:04
Fantasy Quest 1398 Thu, Oct 3, 2019, at 20:11:59
Fantasy Quest II 1651 Wed, Oct 2, 2019, at 00:54:07
Fantasy Quest II 2320 Tue, Sep 24, 2019, at 02:12:27
Fantasy Quest 3187 Mon, Sep 23, 2019, at 02:29:38
Outlaws of the Sierra Nevadas 4502 Tue, Aug 20, 2019, at 03:28:59
Fantasy Quest II 5089 Sun, Aug 18, 2019, at 20:35:01
Fantasy Quest 3816 Wed, Aug 14, 2019, at 01:44:36


Back to the Adventure Games Live home page.